Recent Posts

Recent Comments

    Staff

    Bobby Dumas - President
    E-Mail Address: bobbyd@southeasterndie.com
    Cell Phone: (704) 575-1410

    Donna Dumas – Accounts Supervisor
    E-Mail Address: donnad@southeasterndie.com

    Buddy Copeland - Sales Representative
    E-Mail Address: buddyc@southeasterndie.com
    Cell Phone: (256) 390-1135

    Bo Brooks - Sales Representative
    E-Mail Address: bobrooks@southeasterndie.com

    Ronny Taylor -Sales Representative
    Cell Phone: (229)444-1045
    E-Mail Address:ronnyt@southeasterndie.com

    Kellie Wood - Office Mananger
    E-Mail Address: kelliew@southeasterndie.com

    Dane Trantham - Shop Foreman
    E-Mail Address: danet@southeasterndie.com